Natsuko Hizoku releases the music video for M3 “Yuyami Painting” from the mini album “Hanayodo”!

Piano-playing artist Natsuko Hibiki has released the music video for M3 "Yuyami Painting" from her 6th Mini Album "Hanayodo" released on Wednesday, April 5, 2023.

“Yuyami Painting”, the third song of “Hanayodo”, has a melancholic sound that matches the sunset scenery. A passionate band arrangement is hidden within the delicate sound that permeates the melancholy season, making this a song that will pierce your heart.

The music video begins with an aerial shot that foreshadows the story. The scene changes with the impressive start of the song, and the overwhelming visuals of the skin covered in dazzling decorations become breathtakingly beautiful. The first dance they attempted was lyrical, and the result was a song that made the world of lyrics stand out even more. Natsuko's never-before-seen video work of the solar eclipse has been released, where you can't take your eyes off her gaze, her lips, and the series of cuts that look like a painting. Please check it out.

— Solar eclipse Natsuko’s comment —
Even though we are surrounded by all kinds of scenery that we don't need or want to see, the ones that we really want to remember are still etched in the back of our eyes like a painting. I'm sure I'm lucky to have met him. Even if it's a painting that you can't reach, just seeing it with your own eyes will definitely make you happy.

─ Natsuko Solar Eclipse “Yuyami Painting” Music Video ─

▼Release information
On sale April 5, 2023 (Wednesday)
6th Mini Album "Hanayodo"
Price: 2,200 yen excluding tax / 2,420 yen including tax
Product number: 390-LDKCD
Specifications: Digitray specification (12P booklet)

recorded music:
01 Yay
02 Dam Bottom Spring feat. Sobs
03 Dusk Painting
04 Ghost Hill
05 diagonal
06 Lion Head
07 Mirage Girl

— Music distribution service —

─“Hanayodo” special site ─

* Solar eclipse Natsuko official website *
*Natsuko Solar Eclipse*
* Solar eclipse Natsuko Instagram *
* Solar eclipse Natsuko profile *
Born May 8, 1991 in Hanamaki City, Iwate Prefecture.
Started playing the piano at the age of 9 and writing songs at the age of 12. From the age of 17, she started full-scale music activities based in Morioka as "Nisshoku Natsuko". The meticulously crafted lyric world and composition techniques that sway the heartstrings have attracted attention, and have appeared in many large festivals. Released in 2021, "Anti-Freeze" was selected as a prize-winning work at the 14th CD Shop Awards 2022, and in recent years he has also written many new movie theme songs and commercial music. Nisshoku Natsuko's dense music that she creates one after another knows no bounds in creativity, and her musical ability and performance, including her unique composition style that expresses guitar, bass, and sometimes even percussion parts such as drums with a single piano, are outstanding. It goes beyond the imagination and framework of a piano-playing artist. Strength, weakness, sharpness, ephemeralness, the piano music that runs at full speed pierces the listener's heart and provides a unique musical experience.